Pastors

Rev Calisto Odede

Senior Pastor
calisto@nairobibaptist.co.ke

He is married to Elizabeth Odede and they have 3 children.

×
Rev Calisto Odede

Rev Calisto Odede

Senior Pastor

Pastor Erastus Weru

Associate Pastor, Outreach Ministry
erastus@nairobibaptist.co.ke

Pastor Erastus Weru is married to Susan and they have two children .He is in-charge of Outreach ministry.

×
Pastor Erastus Weru

Pastor Erastus Weru

Associate Pastor, Outreach Ministry

Rev Majid Ochieng

In-charge of Rongai church
majid@nairobibaptist.co.ke

Rev  Majid  Ochieng  is married to Jane Majid and they have two children. He is in-charge of Rongai church.

×
Rev Majid Ochieng

Rev Majid Ochieng

In-charge of Rongai church

Pastor Pinto Kali

Youth and Worship Ministry
pinto@nairobibaptist.co.ke

Pastor Pinto Kali is married to kasi kali and they have two children .

HOD’s Primary Passion for ministry: Teaching those who minister in Christ’s name to develop biblically-centred thought patterns, choices and lifestyles.

×
Pastor Pinto Kali

Pastor Pinto Kali

Youth and Worship Ministry

Pastor Frallystone Omusula

Head of Department, Children’s Ministry
fomusula@nairobibaptist.co.ke

Pastor Frallystone Omusula  is married to Florence and they have two sons. He is in-charge of worship

HOD’s Primary Passion for ministry: Nurturing a generation of children who will remain steadfast as followers of Christ.

×
Pastor Frallystone Omusula

Pastor Frallystone Omusula

Head of Department, Children’s Ministry

Pst Jackline Macharia

jackline@nairobibaptist.co.ke
×
Pst Jackline Macharia

Pst Jackline Macharia

Pst Mueni Wambua

Assistant Pastor, Adults
mueni@nairobibaptist.co.ke

Married to Daniel Wambua and they have two children

×
Pst Mueni Wambua

Pst Mueni Wambua

Assistant Pastor, Adults

Pastor Evans Mutamba

In-charge of Kibera Branch
evans@nairobibaptist.co.ke

Pastor Evans Mutamba is married to Christine and they have two .He is in-charge of Kibera branch

×
Pastor Evans Mutamba

Pastor Evans Mutamba

In-charge of Kibera Branch

Pastor Mwangi Muthui

Assistant Pastor, Youth Ministry

Married to Marion Mwangi

×
Pastor Mwangi  Muthui

Pastor Mwangi Muthui

Assistant Pastor, Youth Ministry

Pastor Irene Kusojwa

Assistant Pastor, Outreach Ministry
irene@nairobibaptist.co.ke

Pastor Irene Kusojwa is married to Obedias Kusojwa and they have one child

×
Pastor Irene Kusojwa

Pastor Irene Kusojwa

Assistant Pastor, Outreach Ministry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

What is 3 + 9 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
For Prayer, Pastoral Counselling and Encouragement, please call 0711-898472 or 0738-079497 or the Church Office lines
© Nairobi Baptist Church 2014 Find us on:
Loading...